News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 3Q21 results

São Paulo, July 21th, 2021 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its second quarter of 2021 (3Q21) results on November 12, 2021, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on November 16, 2021, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 3Q21

Date: 11/12/2021
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 2Q21

Date: 11/16/2021
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 4090-1621 / +55 11 4210-1803
In English: +1 844 204-8942 (Toll free) / +1 412 717-9627

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.

For further information, contact:
+55 11 2145-4476

ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com