News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 2Q20 result

São Paulo, July 13th, 2020 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its second quarter of 2020 (2Q20) result on August 13, 2020, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on August 14, 2020, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 2Q20

Date: 08/13/2020
Time: after market closes

Earnings release - 2Q20

Date: 08/14/2020
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: + 55 11 3181-8565 / +55 11 4210-1803
In English: + 1 844 204-8942 (toll free) / +1 412 717-9627

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.