News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 1Q20 result

São Paulo, May 11th, 2020 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its first quarter of 2020 (1Q20) result on June 25, 2020, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on June 26, 2020, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 1Q20

Date: 06/30/2020
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 1Q20

Date: 06/26/2020
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3181-8565/ +55 11 4210-1803
In English: +1 844 204-8942 (Toll free) / +1 412 717-9627

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here