News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 4Q19 and 2019 results

São Paulo, March 4th, 2020 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its fourth quarter of 2019 (4Q19) and full year 2019 results on March 30, 2020, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on March 31, 2020, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 4Q19 and 2019

Date: 03/30/2020
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 4Q19 and 2019

Date: 03/31/2020
Time: 11 am São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1080/ +55 11 2820-4080
In English: +1 800 492-3904 (Toll free) / +1 646 828-8246

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here