News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 2Q19 results

São Paulo, July 22th, 2019 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its second quarter of 2019 (2Q19) results on August 14, 2019, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on August 15, 2019, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 3 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 2Q19

Date: 08/14/2019
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 2Q19

Date: 08/15/2019
Time: 11 pm São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 3 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1070/ +55 11 2820-4070
In English: +1 800 492-3904 (Toll free) / +1 646 828-8246

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.

For further information, contact:
+55 11 2145-4476

ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com