News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 4Q18 and 2018 results

São Paulo, February 27th, 2019 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, B3: SGPS3) informs that it will release its fourth quarter of 2018 (4Q18) and full year 2018 results on March 29, 2019, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on April 2, 2019, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 2 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 4Q18 and 2018

Date: 03/29/2019
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 4Q18 and 2018

Date: 04/02/2019
Time: 11 pm São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 2 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.