News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 4Q16 and 2016 results

São Paulo, February 13th, 2017 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, BM&FBOVESPA: SGPS3) informs that it will release its fourth quarter of 2016 (3Q16) and full year 2016 results on March 23, 2017, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on March 24, 2017, at 11 am São Paulo time, 10 am New York time and 2 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings release - 4Q16 and 2016

Date: 03/23/2017
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 4Q16 and 2016

Date: 03/24/2017
Time: 11 pm São Paulo time / 10 am New York time / 2 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.