News

Springs Global announces the release date for its 3Q16 result

São Paulo, October 17st, 2016 - Springs Global Participações S.A. (Springs Global, BM&FBOVESPA: SGPS3) informs that it will release its third quarter of 2016 (3Q16) result on November 10, 2016, after market closes.

Springs Global will host a conference call and webcast on November 11, 2016, at 12 pm São Paulo time, 9 am New York time and 2 pm London time, in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English.

Earnings Release - 3Q16

Date: 11/10/2016
Time: after market closes

Earnings conference call - 3Q16

Date: 11/11/2016
Time: 12 pm São Paulo time / 9 am New York time / 2 pm London time

In Portuguese: +55 11 3193-1001/ +55 11 2820-4001
In English: +1 888 700-0802 (Toll free) / +1 786 924-6977

Passcode: Springs Global

To access the webcast (live and replay) in English click here or access the website http://www.springs.com/ri.

Event - Springs Global Day

Date: 11/10/2016
Time: 8:30 am (Brasília Time)
Venue: Blue Tree Faria Lima Hotel - Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 3989 - São Paulo - SP

Please confirm your attendance by e-mail, ri@springs.com.

For further information, contact:
+55 11 2145-4476
ri@springs.com

Alessandra Gadelha - IR Officer
alessandra.gadelha@springs.com